Across the Water: Tales of the Human Heart by Phil Harvey
Contemporary Fiction

Across the Water: Tales of the Human Heart

By: Phil Harvey

From headline-breaking issues to everyday jealousies and acts of tenderness, Phil Harvey’s dramatic short stories offer a nuanced journey into the human heart.

Across the Water is a collection of contemporary short stories online that will appeal to fans of Jonathan Franzen, Philip Roth, and Martin Amis.

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0