Trespass: A Tale of Mystery and Suspense Across Time by Mikey Campling
Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Trespass: A Tale of Mystery and Suspense Across Time

By: Mikey Campling

Three stories, separated by five thousand years, united by one deadly secret: Somewhere, sometime, the stone is waiting.
Trespass blends gritty, edgy modern-day threats with ancient superstitions.
Trespass is the perfect read for fans of A.G. Riddle & Rysa Walker.
The rich plot and range of characters are enjoyed by adults and the gripping, fast-paced story is enjoyed by teenagers, young adults and new adults.

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.