Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
6 Steps Forward: Every Man Matters by Eric & Alan Hoffler ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Religious & Inspirational

Share This Deal

6 Steps Forward: Every Man Matters

By: Eric & Alan Hoffler

Every man goes through change. 6 Steps Forward traces six inevitable steps: Emergence, Experience, Establishment, Efficiency, Extension, and Endowment. Through these expected changes of life, the book uncovers the secret to navigating the tough stages in life and gives us hope and direction to reap the reward of a life well lived.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

Mark Trever is a typical man driven by contrasts—joy and pain, freedom and obligation, death and life. His world is filled with challenges: A tattooed giant. An overbearing set of in-laws. An overlooked family. A life-threatening disease. A hobby that restores one relationship and births another.

Mark presses on, but nearly misses life's essential reward. He discovers, almost too late, the critical secret. Let his story give you courage to take your own steps forward and dare others to realize their legacy.

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.