Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
An Alec Winters Series Complete by Chariss K. Walker ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Share This Deal

An Alec Winters Series Complete

By: Chariss K. Walker

In this New Orleans urban fantasy, a teen-jock is supernaturally transformed into something else after discovering a horrible family secret. Is he now an angel or a demon? Or is he a man driven by vengeance?

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

A hard-core depiction of good vs evil!

This supernatural suspense, dark urban fantasy series is a controversial tale of transformation to angel and demon where Alec Winters roams the gritty streets of New Orleans to protect its innocent victims and brutally destroy the wicked people who hurt them.

Fans of the movie, Death Wish and The Equalizer, and the television series, Dexter, Supernatural, and Constantine, will enjoy this series.

Some see Alec Winters as a breath-taking angel of light. Others see him as the most terrifying, mind-blowing demon they could ever imagine.

Vigilante or Serial Killer?

An Alec Winters Complete is a boxed-set of the series and includes the following books:
•Prelude, Book 1
•Crescent City, Book 2
•Port City, Book 3
•Harbor City, Book 4

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.