Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
Ondine Quartet Collection: Volume 1 by Emma Raveling ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Teen & Young Adult

Share This Deal

Ondine Quartet Collection: Volume 1

By: Emma Raveling

Box set of the first four works in the mature YA series, the Ondine Quartet. A sweeping urban fantasy, the series follows a young woman's exhilarating journey for survival, love, and hope as she fights for her place in a world where she doesn't belong.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

A bundle of the first four works in the mature YA urban fantasy/paranormal series, Ondine Quartet. This collection contains:

- Whirl
- Billow
- Chevalier
- Warrior Prince

Outspoken and independent, Kendra Irisavie has always played by her own rules.

She's an ondine, a water elemental gifted with the powerful magic of Empath Virtue and trained to be a fighter. Pursued by Aquidae demons, she and her mother remain Rogue, hiding among humans to avoid becoming casualties in an ancient war.

Everything changes when violence erupts on Kendra's seventeenth birthday. A dark stranger appears, promising answers to her mysterious past and stirring unexpected feelings in her fiercely guarded heart.

But as Kendra uncovers the truth about her heritage and future, she realizes just how deep the lies and deception run.

Now, in the face of unthinkable odds, she will need all her wits, skills, and magic to fulfill an extraordinary prophecy.

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.