Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
Rise of the Discordant: The Complete Series by Christina McMullen ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Share This Deal

Rise of the Discordant: The Complete Series

By: Christina McMullen

Welcome to Blackbird, a small Midwest town with a huge secret: it's about to play host to the end of the world as we know it.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

Welcome to Blackbird, a small town with paranormal problems of world ending proportions. Maintaining the balance between good and evil are the agents of Order, capable protectors under normal circumstances, but Blackbird is far from normal and these agents in particular have their own baggage to sort.

Come along as they join a ragtag group of mystics in the battle against Chaos. Together, they might save the day, or they just might make things a whole lot worse.

This box set contains the following five books, which make up the complete, if not quirky, urban fantasy series:
-Past Life Strife
-You Wish
-Friends without Benefits
-Frack You

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.