Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
The Gentle Art Of Forgetting by Richard Easter ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Contemporary Fiction

Share This Deal

The Gentle Art Of Forgetting

By: Richard Easter

A 30-year-old woman named Jane Dawn wakes in a snow-covered hut and no memories but the suspicion she has done something terrible in this story of love, loss, magic, mortality and memory.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

What you don’t remember can’t hurt you.

A thirty-year-old woman called Jane Dawn wakes in a hut surrounded by a snow-covered forest.
She remembers nothing apart from her name, but strange echoes flicker about her mind; that once she flew, time was out of joint, and how she may be responsible for something terrible.
Jane is not alone, and the person with her knows far more than they are letting on.
The answers to the mystery of Jane's curious life will be found over many decades in this story of love, loss, magic, memories, and mortality.

The three “Snow Trilogy” books make up a trilogy with no beginning, middle or end. The stories can be read in any order you choose, but are all connected. Themes and ideas re-occur across the novels, characters re-appear in different ways. The 22nd of December is a crucial date and all three feature a strange box that is the key to secrets.

So, as you will discover, "The Gentle Art Of Forgetting" is neither a prequel to, nor sequel of the others. It is, in fact, both and neither. But what that means will only become clear once you’ve read the entire trilogy.

So come with Jane Dawn as she tries to remember who she is and finds out there may, after all, be a gentle art of forgetting…

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.