Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
The Random Series Boxed Set by Julia Kent ebook deal
This Promo Is Over


Share This Deal

The Random Series Boxed Set

By: Julia Kent

The Random Series Boxed Set includes the first three books in the Random series: Random Acts of Crazy, Random Acts of Trust and Random Acts of Fantasy. Based on five band members of the rock group Random Acts of Crazy, each full-length novel is loaded humor, emotion and sexy adventure.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

A random meeting between a rural Ohio chick and a rich Boston musician kickstarted all sorts of random acts of love and lust -- and got even more complicated when his bandmate entered the picture.

And never left.

From unconventional love to second-chance romance to your wildest desires, The Random Series Boxed Set will have you giggling, swooning, and fanning yourself to the heart-pounding beat of the sexiest, most daring and irresistible musicians to come out of Boston.

Five band members form the up-and-coming group Random Acts of Crazy--each with a story of his own in this long-running series.

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.