Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
Town For Sale by William Mansfield ebook deal
This Promo Is Over


Share This Deal

Town For Sale

By: William Mansfield

In the tenth Alex Wright mystery adventure, Alex uncovers civic corruption in a small Orange County, California community. With an investigative reporter from Oregon and Alex’s law enforcement friends, the truth is discovered and the murders are solved. As always there is plenty of surf, sex, and appraisal knowledge.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

The tenth novel in the Alexander Wright Murder Mystery Series has our hero, Alex, entwined in a civic lesson of greed and unethical underpinnings. If you think politicians can be corrupt, this is a local-level example of corruption and greed. It may be thought of as a victimless crime, but greed is only a gateway drug to worse. As bad as that seems, Alex is still able to hit the prime surf spots of Southern California, the envy of the world, and advance his love life and family life. Although a chronological series installment, Town for Sale can stand on its own just like the other nine books in the series.

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.