Aura by R. J. Wade
Teen & Young Adult

Aura

By: R. J. Wade

Her family hid her gifts. Her city made her a fugitive. Her power made her a target… 'Aura' is a thrilling YA dystopian adventure for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent & Harry Potter. If you like reading about gutsy heroines, and futuristic societies gone wrong, then you'll love R. J. Wade's action-packed novel.

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.