Kiss Kill by Dan Noble
Suspense

Kiss Kill

By: Dan Noble

She writes things. And then they happen. A gripping, twisty thriller with a breathtaking twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Behind Closed Doors and Gone Girl. See if you can work out the puzzle.

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.