Shamelady by Max  Fritsch
Thrillers

Shamelady

By: Max Fritsch

For fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne, Shamelady is the thrilling introduction to a man on the wrong side of a spectacular cryptocurrency fortune. Deep in his memory is the seed code needed to access hundreds of millions of dollars and with it, a life of freedom, pleasure, and power. All he has to do is remember. But someone knows the secret of his riches, and has developed the scientific means to retrieve them from his memory…

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.