The Accursed by JG Koratzanis
Thrillers

The Accursed

By: JG Koratzanis

The Accursed is a thought-provoking novel that walks the line between sanity and madness, hope and despair. It’s perfect for fans of Butterfly Effect, Memento, and Before I Go to Sleep, and will leave your mind whirling long after you finish the last page.

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.