War Bunny by St. John, Christopher
Sci-Fi & Fantasy

War Bunny

By: St. John, Christopher

"A rebel rabbit turns the world of predators and prey on its head in this debut fantasy. An entertaining, imaginative post-apocalyptic scenario with special appeal for animal lovers.” – Kirkus Reviews

“Great for fans of Richard Adams’s Watership Down and David Petersen’s Mouse Guard.” - BookLife

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.