Wunderkind: A Zero-Point Awakening Novel by Adams, ZZ
Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Wunderkind: A Zero-Point Awakening Novel

By: Adams, ZZ

How do you defeat an enemy you cannot touch? Wunderkind is an action-packed sci-fi thriller with a dose of dark humor for fans of The Boys, Watchmen and Avengers. (Language warning)

Read This Free

You read that right! You can read this book for free, in exchange for an honest review, when you join our Reading Deals Review Club.

Get started by entering your email address below and we'll get you signed up for our Review Club, as well as send you our daily list of the hottest free and bargain ebook deals.

Join our exclusive Review Club to get this book FREE as well as our daily eBook deals.