Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
Empowered Series Collection by Dale Ivan Smith ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Share This Deal

Empowered Series Collection

By: Dale Ivan Smith

Recruited by a secretive government agency, Mathilda Brandt must use her super power and her wits to protect her family and save the world from deadly threats.

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

The Empowered: men and women who possess extraordinary abilities that set them apart from the rest of humanity. But those with that power face a terrible choice -- join the Hero Council and obey its commands in the service of world order, or forswear ever using their abilities.

Mathilda Brandt rejected that choice and went rogue. Captured, judged and imprisoned, she has at last been paroled and, under the Hero Council's watchful eye she wants only to lead a normal life. But the world won't let her.

Blackmailed by a secretive government agency, with her family's lives in the balance, Mathilda is forced to go undercover and infiltrate the Scourge, the world's most dangerous rogue Empowered group. With no friends and no alternative, Mathilda's assignment becomes not only a private war against Empowered threats to the world, but also a quest to uncover secrets that ruthless forces would prefer to keep hidden, and are willing to kill to protect. Will she live long enough to discover the truth, and if she does, will the world itself survive?

This collection contains the first three novels in the Empowered series: Empowered: Agent, Empowered: Traitor, Empowered: Outlaw.

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.