Get free and bargain books right in your inbox daily!  
Click Here to Subscribe
The Shadow Series Boxset by Juliette Duncan ebook deal
This Promo Is Over

Religious & Inspirational

Share This Deal

The Shadow Series Boxset

By: Juliette Duncan

A jilted teacher, a charming Irishman, & the chance to escape their pasts & start again

Sorry. This promotion is over.

Never miss a deal like this again by signing up to our FREE daily ebook deals newsletter.
Click Here To Get Started

Buy This Book

Book Description

A jilted teacher, a charming Irishman, & the chance to escape their pasts & start again

Book 1: Lingering Shadows
To her family's consternation, Lizzy deals with heartache by running away with Daniel, a near-stranger. But once they're married, Lizzy discovers her new husband has demons he hasn't shared with her--and the stresses of marriage will send him back to them. Can these two lost souls endure the greatest challenge of their lives?
Book 2: Facing the Shadows
Daniel is locked in a downward spiral, unable to break free of his demons. Though her heart aches for him, Lizzy realizes she must protect herself and their unborn child. She must also face her own past before she turns toward the future. When Daniel is badly injured by his own folly, can this couple who've been divided by pain, embrace God's healing touch on them both?
Book 3: Beyond the Shadows
Lizzy and Daniel settle into their new life in the Lake District. As Daniel grows in his faith, they look forward to parenthood. But when Daniel receives devastating news of family tragedy, his sobriety is threatened. As he and Lizzy travel to Ireland to reunite with his estranged family, can Daniel draw on God's strength and Lizzy's support to remain a steadfast man of faith?

Book 4: Secrets and Sacrifice
When Grace O’Connor arrives in the Scottish Highlands, she’s hiding a secret and trailing more baggage than she cares to admit. Grace’s sister, Brianna, has a history linked to Grace’s secret. There, amongst the rugged Scottish Highlands and a community of caring, loving Christians, Grace meets the handsome Ryan MacGregor, an ex-military Paratrooper with a history of his own.

Book 5: A Highland Christmas
Brianna O’Connor is looking forward to spending Christmas in Spain with her friend, Susan. Instead, she finds herself in her sister’s car heading for the Scottish Highlands to spend it with family she barely knows. Andrew McKinnon is coming to the Highlands to share Christmas, and a secret that is about to change his life forever, with his parents. Surrounded by family thrust together by Brianna’s well-meaning brother, Daniel, Brianna and Andrew are attracted to each other, something Brianna never expected would happen. Bruised and damaged as a teenager, can she now trust God?

Buy This Book


Note: has checked the prices for accuracy at the time of posting. Prices can change without notice and promotion pricing may not be available outside of the US.